The Human Kindness Project – Canada – My Son silva

in #life6 years ago

Today I'd like to share something totally unexpected that happened on father's day. My son Silva who's 3 years old came up to me and gave me something he had made!

IMG_0001.JPG

nightowlbreak1.png

IMG_0002.JPG

It's really hard to put into words how this act of kindness made me feel. from the look in his eyes he was so proud of his accomplishment! In that moment I felt so proud to be a father, too!!! I love my son Silva so much, he has the biggest heart iv'e ever known and I feel honored and blessed to have such a beautiful soul in my life. He brings so much joy into this world. I'm only just beginning to grasp what it means to be a father and I feel as though he has so much to teach me...

nightowlbreak1.png

IMG_0004.JPG

nightowlbreak1.png

IMG_0006.JPG

HUGE thanks to @toocurious for sharing the wonderful ides and #rak tag with me. The original post can be found here:

https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@toocurious/the-human-kindness-project-canada-is-anything-really-for-free-these-days

Please check it out if you would like to get involved and spread the word!

hWMUl2XJ-anti-fud-campaign.png

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Congratulations @silasdavid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99