You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Forbidden Social Media Fruit (And Man's Descent Into Emotion-Fuelled Internet Oblivion)...

in #life7 years ago

Whoa...this post made my morning! Whenever I get that itch to jump in on meaningless internet arguments I always say to myself "dont ride the drama llama!" , saves my ass every time! Funny you posted that image. Your absolutely right, there are so many pointless black holes on the internet that just suck up our energy and provide nothing of value. That's what i'm so glad to be on Steem...isnt it interesting that when us humans are provided some sort of incentive to be nice to each other we behave for the most part? I still haven't encountered a single negative argument yet on Steem (mind you i'm very particular on who i follow). Since being on this platform i'd say I go on facebook 90% less, which is awesome!!! I'm slowly learning how to be a writer again...used to write alot and have a strong desire to get back into it. Your post has inspired me more to go in that direction. Thank you!!! I always enjoy your posts, very intelligent insight. Its refreshing to read about topics that actually MATTER =)

Sort:  

Whaaaat? For real? (Drama lama). Cool.

Your welcome. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57