Sort:  

A valiant effort...
We'll call it a tie ;)

i like dogs so im leaving this one.

i kind of think theyre all staying

everything stays on the blockchain. i just claim u dont have to run ur 1k+accounts for this. im not touching dogs.

stil u could stop spamming me and it would end even better.

as i said in kyles room. If i have to open up the command line to combat your feckless asshattery, im throwing in some downvotes for you in the deal. As far as im concerned, im the victim here to the tune of 3 roelandp downvotes. beofre that, i was only flagging you with my own account (to the tune of 4K SP) because, IMO, your posts are overvalued and spammy.

there's 9000 more accounts where the first thousand came from that im too lazy/busy to add. but keep yanking my levers and you just might motivate me.

still you started flagging me without a comment (u have added it later) so u made the cause. and we can guess that u are actually @dreemit and this will be verified now.

Wait..what??? Hahaha, that is a startling thing to read before finishing my first cup of coffee, LOL! You should probably read this comment section: https://steemit.com/steemguild/@mynameisbrian/the-restaurant-a-comic#@sigmajin/re-dreemit-re-sigmajin-re-dreemit-re-hanshotfirst-re-mynameisbrian-the-restaurant-a-comic-20170209t003530338z
That should settle the matter I think.
I didn't realize the two of you were at war, I simply saw a downvoted comment that didn't make any sense, particularly that roelandp would be downvoting it.
Also, sigmajin's a guy, and a lawyer. I'm a female writer of paranormal fiction. I met him here and he was kind enough to answer a million questions I had about the platform...I'm really bemused over this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09