SteemDream Washed Up Minnow

in #life7 years ago

Another Vivid Dream

My wife and I continue to have fun collaborating. She does the artwork and eh, um.. well you could call it singing. Hey, don't judge. She actually did it with one take and we compromised by not doing the second verse. Actually, she did sing the 2nd verse but I cut it out to spare her further humiliation.

Couch Dream?

No just kidding honey, you really don't sound like Edith Bunker from "All in the Family". Do I really have to sleep on the couch tonight?​
We hope you enjoyed it.



I Wonder If I'll Have A Dream Tonight?



Steemit,

do it for the love,

the reward will follow,

it just might not be financial.


SDG

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 14.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @sighmanjestah
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sighmanjestah to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello sighmanjestah, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82