You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build PASSIVE Income: With Your WRITING!

in #life7 years ago

Great post, thank you.
I had to laugh at your Taco shirt. I couldn't read the "bout" so clicked on it thru to your Amazon link to read it. The laugh had to do with me having to call my wife over and asking her "What does this t-shirt mean, the "bout" specifically?"
Taco bout awesome, ah talk about awesome. Lightbulb on. The funny part is that I'm usually the one to get the personalized license plates, you know things like, a white Volkswagen Rabbit, with the plate IML8. Needless to say my wife is beyond joy with the fact that she got it before I did.


SDG

Sort:  

WOW Thats awesome ehehhe
Thank you :) Hahhahhaa! It's funny you didn't catch it originally hehe.

I've been analyzing it and for some reason, I was thinking bout = a round in boxing and trying to make that connection. Or at least that's what I'm telling myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45