You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance Of Family And Friends In Life | A Thank You From The Heart

in #life7 years ago

What a great post @jznsamuel.

This reminded me of a story that I hope to post soon;

But do we need to go say 'Thank You' to them a hundred times.

Or also "I Love You."
Thank you.
Upvoted and following


SDG

Sort:  

Thank you very much, glad you liked it!

I am hoping to get my post done in time to benefit this post. I will probably post it today late or tomorrow.

Can I ask permission to use the following quote, with attribution to you, in my story?

"Some are optimists, some are pessimists, some share their feelings, some hide them."
--@jznsamuel

Sure @sighmanjestah, you can use it :)

Thanks, I hope to have it posted today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57