You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caring for a Dying Parent That I Don't Like!

in #life6 years ago

Man that is too close for comfort - my dad died five months ago and that leg looks so frigging familiar...

This shit is hard, and again you have just nailed it in a Steemit post

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your loss @sift666. Does the painting have a significant meaning to you?

It's actually a photo that I played around with. It's a wharf at Lake Taupo that I've sat on contemplating things - like how small and temporary we are.

wow, you've got some talent. I love spending time in nature and you live in one of the most beautiful countries in the world. It sounds like a great place to ponder the big questions.

Thanks!

Yes it is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64