You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NZ Justice system is a JOKE - here have a bag of candy floss

in #life7 years ago

I love it that us KIwis are mosly not a bunch of libtards so we can call people retarded and laugh about their arses.

Except that judge - what did he do? - have you got a link?

I think from what I've seen on Steemit that most Americans are scared to say boo to a libtard

Sort:  

He gave my sister no jail and 12 months home d when she should have got jail - he ordered he to pay Dad back @ $200 per week then when she wouldnt pay that, he said to her just pay $100 per week now that has stopped
https://www.stuff.co.nz/national/crime/93715414

i think she ate all the money

why would anyone work ?- just find some old blind person to take all their money and pay it back @ $100 per week

Holy shit that's you in the story!

I had no idea you were linked to all that - what a scam...

yep thats me trying to get some justice for Dad - i can only try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81