You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Burning Question from @rebeccaryan

in #life7 years ago

I find on my PC I can just copy and paste images straight into comments, but for some reason on my laptop I can't, so I upload the image to Post Image -https://postimage.io - and then paste the URL (this was how all images on Steemit used to have to be done)

If anyone has any idea why I'd love to hear. I'm using Windows 7 on both computers.

Sort:  

That is weird @sift66! Hopefully someone who knows the answer to this question, will see it and provide the answer. I always copy the url from imgur and then paste onto Steemit. In almost all cases where I've experienced a photo not posting, it has been because I didn't re-size it properly for Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34