You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOODBYE FRIENDS! Saying Bye To Steemit is not easy(Look for the secret inside)

in #life6 years ago

Hello
I saw your note on someone else’s post and followed the link. Cute post to say goodbye and then no not really goodbye, just checking if you guys/gals read my posts 🤣
I enjoy a good curveball and this definitely makes people remember you. I don’t know you or your work, but now I will be back...just to check what other creative thoughts you have...this is after all pay for “proof of brain” you proved it, so I will pay...in 2 hours 40 minutes to maximize my upvote 😊

Sort:  

Thanks...how could I leave so soon haha :)
You should play the "let's get to know each other" challenge on my latest post...
It's a fun challenge :)

Hello,
I shall check it out.
🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60