How i got here...

in #life7 years ago

Hi all, i've found this site and service by Adam Kokesh, thanks for him for it.

i'm all around, consider myself a multifaceted human, stretching wherever possible to reach and break my own limits, broadcasting that if i can anyone can too!

doing currently two video channels one english and one hungarian, broadcasting common sense living and vegan message along with the create as you wish understanding that everything has consequences.

planning big things, and i'm open for all to listen to what and how i did thought or lived...because anyone can learn at least one thing about it.

ownership, control, and truth are all illusions, among other things...but you'll find out soon enough.

pictures are unimportant, just like personal details...these are only pixels and ultimately digits of binary that have never been and will never be able to showcase any human's essence...so it's irrelevant for me.

Sort:  

Look who's here ^^ @Shogunatemorn, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steem @shogunatemorn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit

A new Steemian :-) hello @shogunatemorn I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

really appreciate it! i am planning in the medium future to do some trading and increase my lifeworth, so you might just come handy sometime! until then, enjoy!
and thanks again.

Congratulations @shogunatemorn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Whuddup! I saw that you are new on steemit so welcome to steemit. Have an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09