You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Increase our "Probabilities" by forcing "Impossible" to take another Step Back

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful. Just what I needed to read this morning, worrying about my little life over my morning coffee. I think I need to climb the Himalayas too! Or maybe just the hill above my house. Great to get perspective sometimes. Amazing what literal physical height does to your reflections. Its true what you're saying. I wonder if we all put our heads together here on Steemit if something amazing will come out of it. I suspect though that true change and shift in consciosness will come away from the computer screen.

Sort:  

I really hope we do someday. What a beautiful sight that would be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59