Welcome July 2020 👍👍

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Good Wednesday morning my dear friends. So happy and blessed to be alive and working again today. I arrived here 7:13 am but it took me a minute to have my finger scanned. So my official time in turned out to be 7:14 am.😁

Today is the first day of July 2020. We are already counting the number of days before Christmas. Too early? Not so hahaha. We are just trying to keep everything light and easy amidst this pandemic. Ilang buwan na lang at matatapos na naman ang taong 2020. We are all, (of course at least for me) still looking forward to celebrating the holidays this year.

Screenshot_20200630-121139_ClipClaps.jpg

And as part of my new normal here in the office, I tried to play this game from clipclaps. I was lucky to have a gold fish worth $$$😁. My officemate told me to just keep feeding them to earn more clap points and exchange it to cash. The bigger the fish the higher their clap coins value. So I get to feed them from time to time.

Screenshot_20200630-215510_ClipClaps.jpg

There that's my gold fish😁. The most valuable among all the fish available in this game. Well I guess I should stop from here. There's more to welcoming this month of July than playing clipclaps. I know that many if not most of you doesn't know about this app yet. I just wanted to share how I spend my "idle" time here. Of course there were clients, but not much work to do.

In real life for me it is like playing games in clipclaps. I maybe old for my age to know a little about life itself. But I am sure that I am still too young to know more about life. Yet my past experiences have taught me valuable lessons. These lessons have bruised me, sometimes knocked me down. But it made me who I am meant to be now.

Sa buhay kailangan may diskarte ka. Sabi ng kasamahan ko dito sa trabaho ang hina ko daw. Tinuturuan niya kasi ako ng tamang diskarte sa laro ng clipclaps. I told him that I am just being careful. I need to play safe. I don't want to lose again. He said it is worth taking the risk. So I heed his advice. I gamble just a little. Maybe its about time for me to take some risk.

And as I end this post today, we will welcome this month with a bang. Today is July's birthday. Our ever patient utility man, the birthday boy. As of this writing he's busy preparing our food later. He is going to cook pansit for our lunch.

20200214_125829.jpg
Great my phone again hahaha😁

Screenshot_20200701-094744_Gallery.jpg

Welcome July 2020 and have a happy happier happiest birthday, July. That's him seated next to me wearing black shirt.

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Sort:  

hahaha dahil sa laro kumita ka pa hahah lab nakan

Love ko met suna madam hahaha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94