Sunday Video Con With Friends😁🥰

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear friends. Its a sunny Sunday today and just finished having our first ever video con with these lovely ladies today.

Screenshot_20200719-112633_Messenger.jpg

We had some discussion after our Sunday live stream fellowship. We shared some views and opinions about the message. I happen to jot down this line from Pastor Peter Tan-chi's message, "Feeling is not always the basis of what is true." I shared to them how I can relate to this statement.

Screenshot_20200719-113110_Messenger.jpg

I praise God for this day that we were able to do this video con. Thank God indeed for technology. We had a great time. Laughing ang sharing our experiences as believers and how we can apply the message in our daily lives.

Screenshot_20200719-113131_Messenger.jpg

Then we made some funny faces. We get to discover some fun apps with our phones and we tried doing these together. It was so fun and we all had a good laugh this day.

Screenshot_20200719-113151_Messenger.jpg

We laugh out loud and my Carleign was engrossed with how much we're having fun that she joined us in the midst of our laughters.

Screenshot_20200719-113334_Messenger.jpg

I praise and thank God for the technology we are enjoying now. Indeed it has made some impossible things possible. We were able to meet virtually and thru online. We laughed and the most important thing is we had our sharing time together. Its been 4 long months that we haven't go out to attend our Sunday praise and worship service. But thru technology we are able to be with our friends and fellow Christians online.

Screenshot_20200719-113218_Messenger.jpg

I hope and I pray that in spite of this pandemic we can still keep in touch with our friends and loved ones. We can still have a great time together. We may be thousand of miles apart but never in heart. Praise God too for stable internet connection.

Have a blessed Sunday everyone. I love you all. Be safe and take care.🙏🥰

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80