Simple Bonding With My Girls🥰💚

in #life4 years ago

Happy Monday everyone! I am grateful to be here at work as usual. Just finished submitting the modules and yeah got also the other set of books and notebooks for this week's modules. I asked permission from my boss to go to DMMMSU a while ago nong wala ng tao sa mesa ko. Sisimulan na lang namin mamaya pag-uwi ko.💪💪

Screenshot_20201026-115507_Gallery.jpg

My phone's not working again. Ayaw na naman niyang mag upload photo. Praise God indeed for screenshots. Took this shot yesterday afternoon. It was my eldest time for photoshoot hahaha. Just kidding. Performance task nila kaya lumabas kaming 3 dahil ako ang magvi video and Carleign Seth will be the one to hold Chauncey's phone for the music.

20201024_140158.jpg

In this photo, Chauncey is instructing Carleign Seth on what to do later. We went out looking for a nice spot and we almost reached outside the gate. Carleign is busy trying to do what her Ate told her to do.

20201024_140153.jpg

Then we finally settled for this unit. The gate is just right and wide enough for her to do the zumba exercise. The video lasted for just 2 minutes.

20201024_140320.jpg

Praise God for the fine weather we were able to have our simple bonding. Its one thing I love about fine weather and lazy Sundays.👍👍🥰

Please stay safe and healthy at all times. I love you all. 🥰🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Sort:  

ayan na metten jay... with my man...

Ay awan met madam ti man ko bwhahahah imbag kenka ta ada latta dita sibay mo nagloyal pirmi you are blessed to have him in your life madam👍👍🙏💚

baka met men ngamin hihihi awan sirbi loyal no ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30