Our White Christmas Tree🥰

in #life3 years ago

Good evening my dear friends! Its been a long day for me today. I was asleep for a while then I suddenly remembered I haven't made a post yet today.

20201120_113417.jpg

This is now the "revised" white christmas tree in the office. We redecorated it yesterday. I went to the office and arrived there at 8:42 a.m. My madam is already there. Interviewing applicants bound to Israel.

I called one of the boys from counter 1 to help me do it. As suggested by one of my officemates, we settled for "less is more" theme.

Screenshot_20201121-224821_Samsung Internet.jpg

This was the first we made last Friday the 13th. Their comment was too many colors. Masakit daw sa mata dahil andami daw kulay. Sa isip isp ko naman e pasko nga dapat lang naman talagang makulay di ba?

Screenshot_20201121-224851_Samsung Internet.jpg

You see the difference now. And which one is better? You will be the judge now. For me personally I like the first one better than the one we made yesterday. Kulang na kulang na siya ng kulay at buhay. Anyway its their choice not mine. We just did what we're told to do so. And christmas will still be christmas with or without christmas tree. Christmas will still be christmas whether you have a green or white christmas tree.

Please stay safe and healthy at all times. I love you all. 🥰🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77