My "New Normal" Hair Cut Part 2 😁

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Good Monday morning my dear friends! I miss all of you yesterday. I couldn't make a post due to bad weather. I needed to turn off our modem because of intermittent lightning and thunder. Although it did not rain that hard yesterday, we still experienced power interruption. And so today I will be sharing with you how I look like with my new hair do.😂

20200713_072055.jpg

Yeah. Its my phone again. This happens and I really have no choice but to screenshot it. Thank God for screenshots.👍👍🙏

Screenshot_20200713-072512_Gallery.jpg

There. Hahahaha😂. I am also thankful to God for this day because I arrived on time.

Screenshot_20200713-070359_Gallery.jpg

Its a cloudy Monday today. No need to worry for I am ready. I have with me my umbrella and my pair of slippers. We're still waiting for the others before going to work. But as for me I already started filling my documents and other communication before I did these selfies.

20200713_072102.jpg

And oh what a Monday indeed! My phone's not working again.😢

Screenshot_20200713-073316_Gallery.jpg

I was also able to capture my official time in today. Just got so excited that I made it again. I hope and I pray that I will really be consistent with my time in under this new normal schedule.

20200713_065127.jpg

Wow thank God this one works! All the first 3 photos are screenshots. Thank God indeed! 👍👍🙏

Well, its almost 8 a.m. I really need to go to the kitchen and have my glass of hot water ready. Thank you so much for your time and unending support. I love you all and let's keep the faith. Let us never give up praying for each other. Please be safe and healthy always.🥰

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80