Miracle Clay (First Time User)😁

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Good evening my dear friends. Its late but I am still so awake you see. I slept 3:30 am yesterday. I got so hooked up in finishing something. Then I got up at around 9:30 in the morning. I'm so late in starting my day so I feel a little bit tired in the afternoon. I got the chance to sleep at around 4:30 pm and woke up 6:30 pm. Cooked some meals and then take a late full bath after eating dinner.

USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_MSGR_PHOTO_FOR_UPLOAD_1593960266618_6685553922119905801.jpeg

My eldest is so makulit. She's been telling me to do this kind of beauty regimen for months now. Matagal na niya akong kinukulit. Para daw hindi masayang ang aking napanalunan noong nakaraang taon. Gamitin na daw namin bago pa mag expire.

20200705_234246.jpg

So I finally gave in to her prodding. She was so happy too. She prepared the mixture and started painting my face. I don't really like the pungent smell of the apple cider vinegar. But she assured me that I will feel better after rinsing. So I waited for this to dry on my face. So sticky and I hate the smell of the vinegar.😁

20200705_234845.jpg

We did some selfie while waiting for this miracle clay to dry. And she's right. After rinsing I feel lighter and my skin is softer. Chauncey's been using this for months. She wanted me to join her. But I kept disappointing her. I don't know what made me say yes to her tonight. But its worth the wait. I saw how happy she was to finally see me doing things with her. This is actually one of the many things that we do together this year. She even taught me how to use the boomerang and she post it to my FB my story.😂

20200706_000307.jpg

I just let her and I feel she's really happy to see me join her kaartehan. I really don't do these time consuming beauty regimen. Kuntento na ako sa simpleng paghuhugas ng mukha at paglalagay ng moisturizer gabi gabi before going to sleep. But tonight is different. Feeling ko nag level up ako. Hahaha😂

There you have it my friends. I think I'm going to do this again with my Chauncey in the future. She's looking forward to it too. This is just one of the many fun perks of having a daughter.👍👍🥰

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79