Kapit Lang Inday✌😁

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear friends! I want to share with you today a Tagalog poem I composed a while ago and I posted it in my FB timeline. I was inspired by the photo below. I screenshot it as usual to make it appear larger than the original source. Of course I give due credits to the owner.

Screenshot_20200731-200244_Gallery.jpg

Bakit nga ba Inday
Hindi mo mabitawan
Ang iyong kahibangan?
Bakit di mo na lang
Tanggapin ang katotohanan?

Wag mo nang ipagpilitan
Ang iyong paninindigan
Huwag mag-alinlangan
Sa mga magandang kasabihan
Ng iyong butihing kaibigan

Bilib din ako sa tibay
At tapang mong kumapit
Kahit ramdam mo na ang sakit
Na sadyang kapalit
Ika'y pilit na sumasabay

Pakiusap ko Inday
Hwag ka sanang makulit
Upang ika'y di magipit
Sikapin mong kumapit
Ng mahigpit na mahigpit

At kung sakali man
Ika'y makarating na
Sa iyong pupuntahan
Wag sanang kalimutan
Mag stretching ha Inday!

Nakakangawit kaya kumapit ng mahigpit huh
Try niyo
😁
🤣🤣🤣
✌✌✌

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16