Happy Saturday🥰👍👍

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my dear friends. I got up so late today. I was awake around 7:30 am and it was raining so hard. I decided to go back and sleep again. Hoping that when I get up the rain will be over. Again I was awaken by the loud rain. So I concede I mean I just decided to get up. Afterall it was already 9:30 am. I started my usual routine every weekend.

Praise God by the time I finished our laundry the sun came up shining so bright. I am happy that today is Saturday and its a sunny day. Yeheyyy👍👍🥰

20200704_135856.jpg

I was able to dry our clothes properly. I am just resting for a while before taking a bath. I will be meeting with ms. @mavicalipda later this afternoon 3 pm at Manna Mall.

20200704_135844.jpg

Screenshot_20200704-141215_Gallery.jpg

I'm supposed to have my massage today but my therapist cancelled it last night due to time constraints. She decided to just come here on Monday. Sakto naman naka leave ako sa trabaho sa Lunes at ako lang daw ang imamasahe niya. So its a done deal.👍👍

20191023_074747.jpg
(This is how I look like when it rains)

I included that photo for this post because that would definitely be my mood if the rain continues to pour today. I am thankful that the sun did not disappoint me. This is Carleign when she's not happy and not in the mood. That's definitely her having a bad day.

Praise God for the fine weather today. I hope and I pray that the rain will just pour out later this evening. Its very conducive to sleep and just enjoy the cool air at night when it rains hard. Looking forward to a rainy evening tonight. Sana talaga umulan para malamig ang gabi. 🙏

There you have it my dear friends. I need to go and do my thing before my phone rings. Have a blessed Saturday everyone. I love you all. 🥰💚

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95