Happy Birthday Ma'am Gretch🎂☺️

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Good Friday morning my dear friends! Today is Ms. Gretchen's birthday. I just want to share with you how she planned to celebrate it here. She's from Calasiao, Pangasinan and she was transferred here in La Union thru a promotion. She's a very sweet lady and a mom of one lovely daughter.

20200216_215647.jpg

Sorry for this is the only matinong photo I have with her. This was taken last February 2020 at Pradera Verde, Pampanga. Magkakakwarto kami noon. At napagkasunduan namin na magbisikleta muna bago matulog.

20200710_080908.jpg

There goes our birthday girl today. Hahaha I tried to browse my gallery and found this. Another photo with her. Only that we are all having our own way of taking selfie of the sunset. 😁

They are not here today. She told us yesterday that they will not be reporting for work today. Sayang daw kasi ang gas ng kotse nila. Half day lang kasi kami ngayon. Nagbilin na rin siya sa akin kung may pupuntang kukuha ng tseke. She said that she will be the one to take care of our lunch on Monday. Its a double celebration because her daughter also graduated from elementary with honors. Praise God. I am happy for her.👍👍🙏

I hope and I pray that it will not rain this afternoon. I have some itinerary. I will try to go ti PLDT to follow up my application for upgrade and also to pay our balance. I forgot to pay it last Friday. I was too preoccupied with lots of things that day. And yeah before I end this ppst my time in today is 6:49 a.m. Praise God for my concistency. I hope and I pray that I will be able to maintain my consistency in complying with this new normal work sked. 🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72