Hand Me Down (Paarbor/Akina Lang) 👍😁👍

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear friends! Today is Thursday and I am happy to tell you that its my 3rd day of being consistent in my arrival. Yes thank God my time in this morning was 6:54 a.m. Praise God.👍👍🙏

WP_20160811_20_56_52_Selfie.jpg

I miss my sunglasses. This one is a very special gift from my cousin in Canada. I saw her photo from her FB timelines. She was wearing this. Nakursunadahan ko ito at sinabi ko kung pwede arborin. She gave it as my birthday present. It was broken. I might have dropped it accidentally or something. I don't know how it got broken.

WP_20160811_19_12_55_Selfie.jpg

I took these selfies and send it to her to let her know that I already have it. She just send it thru one of our cousins here. Nakisuyo lang kasi siya para maipadala kaya sinigurado niya na makakarating sa akin ang kanyang regalo.

WP_20160809_19_29_59_Selfie.jpg

This is also another cousin of mine who is also fond of "hand me down". Nakursunadahan niya ang blouse ko na gamit ko sa unang larawan. Kaya naman binigay ko na din sa kanya. Maybe this hand me down thing is just normal for cousins. Because we are like that. If I see something from them and I happen to like it then I just need to be honest and ask them if I can have it. We love each other that much and we can not afford to reject or decline the request. Hahaha I think this is one of the many unique na kaugalian ng mga Pinoy na gaya ko. Ang mang arbor ng kahit anong magustuhan sa mga pinsan. This is also true to friends. I have friends who love me that much that they can't reject my request. Pag nakulitan sila sa akin wala na silang magagawa kundi ibigay ang gusto ko. Spoiled brat! yeah hahahaha.👍👍😂

received_380399222758351.jpeg

Well I make sure that I do this with my closest friends and cousins only. And of course I don't do it every time. I also have my manners.😁. At siyempre marunong din naman akong mahiya. Hahaha makapal lang talaga minsan ang pagmumukha ko. 👍👍😂 And I can't help it. 😁

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70