Funny Clip of A Cute Dog😍

in #life4 years ago

Good morning my dear friends! I thank God its Friday and I am consistent this week. Wow! 2 consecutive weeks of being consistent in my time in. This morning I arrived here 6:53 a.m. Praise God.🙏

20200903_115126.jpg

I miss my Trixie my pet dog back when I was still in elementary. I saw this video clip from clip clap. I find it so cute and funny. I screenshot it and post it here. I was thinking of doing the same if I have still my Trixie with me. I miss wearing my smilling mask too.

20200903_115214.jpg

I feel sad because I miss my dog. She's very sweet and clingy. She died of old age. I remembered one time when there was an earthquake, she was the first one in my mind to save. I immediately went out to look for her and carried her to our evacuation site. I wish I have a mobile phone with camera back then so that I can post her photos here. I hope this funny clip made you smile or grin even just for a while. 👍👍😁

I am just waiting for my time to go home. I have one client a while ago. And a few phone inquiries. My phone's battery is quite low now. So I decided to connect with you because believe it or not, I really miss you. I miss you all. And I know deep in my heart that making a post for a day is not enough to give back to all of you specially to you, Sir @bobbylee. How can I ever repay your kindness sir?

I pray that soon and very soon this pandemic will end and that everything will be back to normal. I know that we are all fighting our own battles. Let us continue to keep our faith in God. Let us keep our hope in Him. And do our part in coping with this tiring new normal. I will do my best to connect with you as often as possible. 🥰🙏

Please stay safe and healthy at all times. I love you all. 🥰🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61