Feeling Like A Witch✌😁

in #life4 years ago

Cloudy afternoon everyone. Just finished having our lunch and able to assist online account retrieval. I received a call and praise God my computer is functioning well.

20200917_071857.jpg

This is another screensaver which caught my attention this morning. I love the place. So solemn for me. I hope and I pray that one day, I will be able to visit this marvelous place. 🙏😍

20200917_071917.jpg

My daughters are both certified potterheads (alright we all are hahaha including myself). And as I see this view this morning its like I am having a field trip to Hogwarts with matching the soundtrack. Yeah made my day actually. Nabuhay tuloy ang katawang lupa ko hahahaha.

Seeing this kind of artistic structures made me think of the movie Harry Potter. Which reminds me of my ultimate dream or wish to have the power of the elder wand someday. Then I will just snap my finger like that and all the lights here will be turned on. Viola! Magic! I am just trying to make myself at ease, you know I arrived early again, I mean the first one to arrive and I opened the office. Medyo madilim sa may bahagi ng aming finger scanner. Good thing that Ms. Lalaine was early too. Kaya naman napanatag na ako kasi may kasama na ako di na ako nag-iisa.

Feeling like a witch at the moment now. I wish I can just hypnotize this irate client. Very first client we have and so arrogant. Masyadong demanding and super makulit.😂✌

Well, I will never get tired watching this series loved by millions of potterheads out there. I hope you all have a good Thursday today and please keep safe. I love you all.🙏🥰

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound

Sort:  

Stay safe ate

Kayo di po. Ingat lagi and God bless po🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77