Family Is A Priceless Blessing 🥰🙏

in #life4 years ago

Wow! What a spectacular Sunday! I feel so relaxed after our dgroup online meeting and made me sleep for almost an hour I think. Praise God for the energy and the opportunity to recharge physically. Timely rest for tomorrow again back to work.

rtc-snapshot-1216131941797058578.jpeg

We started on time this afternoon. We waited for @mallowfitt for a while. We had another wonderful sharing and discussion time together. We tackled about family. I thought we're going to discuss this Sunday's message but no. Thank God I was still able to share something a while ago.

rtc-snapshot-260424580982934702.jpeg

rtc-snapshot-5831229091716010.jpeg

We have some questions and praise God for Ate Josie's wisdom. We all had a good laugh when she asked us a question and all three of us (me, Malou & Girlie) have common answers. A very secular answer so to speak. And when it was her time to give her answer we were all like nabuhusan ng pagkalamig lamig na tubig.

Screenshot_20200913-151947_Messenger.jpg

Screenshot_20200913-152555_Messenger.jpg

She ended our discussion or sharing time with this: Fill in the blank "I will______"

My answer: I will choose to forgive no matter what the cost. I will move on.

Girlie: I will continue to love. I will keep on doing good.

Malou: I will forgive. I will let go.

Ate Josie: I will keep loving God and pursuing intimacy with God.

Screenshot_20200913-161421_Messenger.jpg

Screenshot_20200913-154658_Messenger.jpg

We were stunned by her answer. We were all like makamundo ang aming mga sagot. Although humanly speaking there's really nothing wrong with forgiving, loving, letting go and moving on. Ate Josie's reply or answer summed it all especially this time of pandemic. Its what all of us should be doing now.

Screenshot_20200913-163341_Messenger.jpg

Screenshot_20200913-163459_Messenger.jpg

May we have the heart to treasure every blessing we have from God. May we have the desire to make the most of this pandemic to keep doing the will of God in our lives. May we have all the opportunity this quarantine to share the love of Jesus to everyone we love. I praise and thank God for my family. I praise and thank God for you all here in this wonderful platform, my online and offline family. Please keep safe and I love you all.🥰🙏

Have a blessed Sunday!🙏

Thank you so much for your time. God bless us all and let us keep praying for each other and for our world. 👍🙏💚🙏👍

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound

Sort:  

unay metten ta panag sakmol ni tita Girlie. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01