You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Hate Job Interviews

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Job interviews suck, one day I hope to be able to go into an interview and say to the interviewer, "Can you make money just by posting cat pictures online, I sure as hell can"!

Sort:  

hahaha and just walk away from that 7 figure job :)

Imagine going to the Social Security desk, saying:

I wanted to get he piece of paper I need to fill out for getting the money the next 6 month. But you know, I have decided otherwise. Here, take this.

Then hand a "I don't need your money any longer" written on the highest bank note there is. While walking out give everyone you meet a 100$ bill.
Then, on the street, imagine the faces when they have to put your "I quit" note into the file using a hole puncher.

drop the mic right after, chuck deuces, turn around and walk out. would be the perfect commercial for Steemit!!!

DANG, I think you're onto something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46