You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And Then Disaster Struck: This Was NOT the Day Off I Was Looking For!

in #life7 years ago

I'm sorry for hearing this, we're not as prepared as we would like to believe. I know that you and Mrs. Denmarkguy will get past this hurdle. I will check out your gallery page, and although my votes aren't worth much- I know that every bit counts!

Sort:  

Thanks @shello, we'll do the best we can... in the end we'll get past this, as well. We don't get to schedule our bumps in the road and this happened while we're in the middle of preparing for other events... but hey, we'll just have to take it in our stride!

Mhmm, now that's a great attitude. This flood coming out of left field won't hold you guys for long! I'm glad to see that you are putting your best foot forward, because when bad things happen people tend to focus more on negativity, and we don't need that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68