You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 I FOUND A NEW HOME...BUT NEED $500 BY NEXT WEEK...SO GRATEFUL FOR ANY HELP 💙

in #life6 years ago

"It's not too good to be true...just true!"

That's a good mentality to have when walking into a new experience. Keep your head up, and I know that you will be able to come to a resolution soon :D That's awesome that you can have your cat with you too :3

I wish I saw your post before I threw my funds back into a powerup. If the offer is ongoing, I could definitely use a commisson for some shiny new blog art! <3 You got this, and I'm happy that you are pushing forward for what you want in life!~

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouragement! Yeah...it's unbelievable how difficult renting with cat has become. She is my baby girl and basically my child. The offer for commissions is most certainly still open...message me in discord and we can talk about what you would like! <3

No problemo! <3 Yeah, one of my friends had to leave her small dog in the care of her bf's family... on a different island—many apartments in Hawaii are adverse to pets. I will make sure to do so when I have some liquid funds in my account c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46