You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favourite Disney character

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed this post. It’s so nice to read something that’s light hearted and fun. I love all things Disney, I’ve been to Disney world in Florida twice and Disneyland in California and I was a bigger kid than my children. I got all excited when I saw the Disney characters and had to get photos and autographs. My favourite Disney film is lion king but I also love Winnie the Pooh and all his friends xx

Sort:  

Disney remains fantastic. The Lion King is a great film and the music is awesome. I only started to appreciate it later on. I've also seen the musical in London. Visting Disneyworld and land are high on the list, once the kids are older. They have to appreciate the journey and making travelling that distance worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86