You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A N G E R

in #life7 years ago

I remember hearing about a business in New York where they would rent out time in a room filled with junk furniture and a tv. They'd have to sign a waiver, give you goggles and a baseball bat, and let you go to town.

My idea is a bit more personal because I used to destroy chairs as a young man and it was very satisfying. I'm not talking recliners or anything... more like, cheap lawn chairs I guess. lol

Sort:  

Seriously? TOO FUNNY! Well, if you ever need another occupation you've got an idea! You could also have them sign a waiver and record the sessions. It might be therapeutic for other people to watch someone else destroying furniture. Vicarious anger venting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71