4 Year Anniversary

in #life7 years ago

This week my wife and I celebrate 4 years of marriage!

Here's a picture of us at this time 4 years ago.

anaversary2.jpg

My, how people grow together.

Being married is one of those things that can completely change the course of someone's life.

Myself and my wife are completely different people because of the 4 years we've spent together. We have grown based on each other's feedback, support, criticisms, and compassionate care.

Marriage is one of our most interesting commitments as human beings. We agree to commit our time and our energy in a specific way towards one and only one person. We allow families to combine and create new branches.

In many ways, I understand the sacred character of marriage: in a metaphysical sense, it is the alignment of complimentary opposites which form a whole, and that therefore makes it a symbolic representation of Absolute Truth.

This is a picture of us on our honeymoon:

anaversary.jpg

May we have 75 more years together!

I'm so happy to have found this amazing woman, and so fortunate that she agreed to spend her life with me.

Celebrate this anniversary with me!

qxy0g.gif

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

I got me a good man!

Happy Anniversary!! :) SEXY couple

Congratulations

Happy Anniversary! Beautiful couple and a thoughtful post on your part with a good message! Now, go make some lil' ones :)

Happy Anniversary to the both of you!

And to many years to come...Salud!

Congratulations @shayne! 🎉 Treasure each other and all the best for your next 4 years together!

Congrats! You are a beautiful couple.

Congratulation to you and keep growing in your love for her and also make steemit grow

happy anniversary @shayne 🎉🎉🎉



This Banner is Clickable :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30