Sort:  

Warning!! Flagging because the link sent me to a fake Steemit login page. The link is false advertising and a security risk.

Warning. Don't click the link. Scam, phishing, malware!

Nice to meet you, @shawdisy! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Cool! I saw that you joined recently so welcome aboard. Have an upvote and keep on steeming!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69