You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get your SHIT Together!

in #life7 years ago

I found this on the Steemit chat.

First off, I love the formatting of this post. It was very easy to read. I also like the pacing. You went straight and to the point. The gifs were even a nice plus!

As for the content, you are absolutely right.

I read somewhere else about using your less-dominate hand to do things but I never thought it would work for productivity. The person I learned from said to use your less dominant hand to get rid of a bad mood quicker. I think i'll start doing that for a week and record my progress.

Glad you mentioned good posture. I discovered the importance of this and I found that I wasn't getting enough oxygen. Using our electronics all the time keeps us from getting oxygen to our brain and we're not functioning like we should.

Good posture is fantastic for meditation. Get in oxygen and just let your mind roam free while you come up with ideas.

Take care today! Peace and love!

Sort:  

@shaunonsite, thank you for such an honest feedback. I'm glad people can see my hard work here, and I hope it will pay off very soon. Let me know how your process goes. Happy New Year. Started following your work as well :)

Thanks!!

I started my progress December 1st. I do not wait until the new year, I get to it ASAP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69