You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus on your own blog and success. Thought on Steem distribution.

in #life7 years ago

Hi @Exyle,

I agree with you. Focus on your own blog and success. I was thinking of starting off with a minimum of 2 blog posts per week. Creating good content and delivering it in a fun and entertaining way.

I think you need to have a lot of patience with both the blog and the value of Steem. 18 months for the blog to deliver regular payout and Steem value will grow as more value is added.

Looping back to buying Steem cheap ...

I read the book Warren Buffett and The Business of Life and he states in there if the masses run in one direction you run in the opposite direction. Buying lots of Steem when the majority is selling makes sense to me. I would do the same.

Good post ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76