[No. 4] Mountain Exploration Series ...

in #life6 years ago

b1fc1f38-e74b-49cf-9c9e-8f489e285ddc.png


"There are some things you can't share without ending up liking each other, and knocking out a twelve foot mountain troll is one of them."

  • J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You got a 1.32% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shaunbeingsocial!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I really like your post, if there is time visit my account @izam

Hey @izam, glad you like it. I had a look at your account. I see it's fairly new. You are going to have to be patient, persistent and positive. Steem on ... 🚂

This post has received a 1.92 % upvote from @boomerang.

Great shot, remember Rocky Balboa training ha ha ha

Hey @entertainment123, LOL ... thanks for the comment. Keep well. Shaun

This post has received gratitude of 1.36% from @appreciator courtesy of @shaunbeingsocial!

Interesting mountain troll...! by the way nice frame.

This post was picked at random and resteemed to 5200 followers.

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Reply "REMOVE" if you do not want this comment displayed on your post

Hey abasinkanga, LOL ... glad you like the frame. No problem. You can run your ad in my comments feed. However, I don't think the results are going to be that good. Try asking a master steemian with thousands of followers. You should get a much better results on their comments section. Later, Shaun ...

We may have something in common - love for the mountains. I do it slightly differently though. I do it on two wheels ;) @sunilcsharma
Cheers!

Hey @sunilcsharma, nice! ... How do you mean? ... Mountain biking or dirt bikes? ... 🚴‍♂️

Mountain Biking :)
you can check out my posts they are mostly about mtn bikes.

Hey @sunilcsharma, I had a look at your blog. You seem to be working it. Well done ... 👍

Awesome view! I'd just hope it wasn't too windy :)

Hey @daily-musings, it is a good photo. Blue skies and a little bit of snow on the top of the mountains ... Thanks for the comment ... 🌝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43