You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Energy" slowing down to regain my strength.

in #life7 years ago

Keep on moving forward, sometimes that is easier to say than
do, stress also takes its toll in so many ways, major events like
operations, losing loved ones and even all the rage in this world
play into the well being of one's mind, body and soul. In these
times we are living in it can be hard to get well with most the air, water and foods tainted.
My friend, you have been through so much and I wish you well and
on the road to rawk hunting ❤

Sort:  

Having some fantastic friends sure helps and you are the best!
This past year was hard with the haters and my health and in spite of it all you had me protected, and for that I can never repay!

The many hours of staying on top of things being spread and having the forethought to make sure a record was kept from all of them on the lies and plans they were doing while showing a different face to me as "a friend" while working to place a dagger in my back. Yup it has been a long year and one day we will get do some rawk hunting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44