You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prescriptions from the Playground...

in #life7 years ago

I was missing your posts so much! This past weekend was extremely busy and I couldn't work much. Had to be with the family which was a lott of fun but hectic too. Coming back to this feels great. Haha, children are so mischievous but I often do wonder if they are fine at school. Like when I drop my son to school, I keep wondering if he'll be okay. I ask him several questions when he comes back about what he did and what he enjoyed at school etc. Sometimes he answers back happily but sometimes he doesn't and then I start worrying lol. However, I have realized that worrying incessantly does not do me any good. I stay up to date with his performance and any accidents he had by talking to his teacher every now and then and that comforts me. Hope your daughters stay healthy and happy too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54