You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laughed At Depression And Unable To Conquer My Fears!

in #life7 years ago

Yaarrr, you know what this is my story too. I get a little surge of excitement, things go fine and just when I am like 'Man now I can do this because you know the pressure is off', the pressure comes back again and with a huge bang so I guess this is how life is and is about. However, if you keep being realistically positive and give yourself some time to acknowledge the pain, you find it easier to get back up. Acha ek cheez, boht achi baat hai k you compare your struggles to the other person and that made you realize that there are ppl going through even worse and yeh hona chahiye, I do that too, but you know what since everyone is different, everyone has different struggles so you may have gone through something jo k wakiye boht complicated ho but someone may just say, Oh yeh tou kuch nae' is liye own your struggles. I am sure yeh samajh nae aye gi apko :P

Sort:  
Acha ek cheez, boht achi baat hai k you compare your struggles to the other person and that made you realize that there are ppl going through even worse and yeh hona chahiye, I do that too, but you know what since everyone is different, everyone has different struggles so you may have gone through something jo k wakiye boht complicated ho but someone may just say, Oh yeh tou kuch nae' is liye own your struggles.

Ha, baat tho theek hey, comparison banta to nahi as everyone goes through different situations.

am sure yeh samajh nae aye gi apko :P
LOL, nahi baji, a gai hey. Yaar is weekend pe a jaon? I am free. Will tell you about that video thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62