A Man Is Known By Things He Shares

in #life7 years ago (edited)

In This Age Of Social Media, billions of social shares hit our devices every day. They don’t cost us anything, but they do bring us gratification enough to keep doing it day in and day out. So much so, our personalities get defined by the things we share:

The man who used to be known by the company he kept, is now known for the things he shares, and the social media influence he carries.

Let us be known for changing the world by sharing our influence for a good cause. What can be a better cause than spreading the wealth and impacting poverty without having to pay for it?

It does not cost you anything to share your influence to change the world. Please share our message and help us cause a big dent in our universe.

By The Way:

A Man Is Also Known By The Words He Speaks. Inspired by my ardent critics, coming up next is my unplanned blog post. Please find it here.

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

funny, due to the rule of obese whales and two or three people stalking me to keep my rep down cos they think they get to say what content means i just re-steem the first five i see everyday cos cos of them steemit isnt worth more than that until they introduce a block button ... block spam, block whales .. everybody happy

#fuckwhales

viewed, voted, commented, and re-steemed ...

anyone follows me i'll follow back within a few days

if you have complaints please check the blog or i can link you the why ... a resteem is a resteem, atm to 119 people, thats 117 chances to have it re-resteemed,

if you consider this spam, then by all means, the mute button is on the top right side, feel free to do so and you'll never have to read me again :)

otherwise, good luck ... be wary of whales and stalkers, content dictators and bedroom nurrd fascists ... extortion bots and hatebots ...

76.png

@rudyardcatling: Thank you for the upvote and resteem. While I appreciate it very much I would rather prefer your resteems of my posts are based on merit of my content and not based on random first five picks. I am not here to make money out of content creation or curation, or for that matter becoming a whale. I am here to solicit sharing of our influences for a good cause. So if you see good cause in my blogs please come forward for the cause. My cause anyway needs a few evangelists with positive take on life. So can we count you in? Thanks again :)

Well, i would prefer that too but until this rigged system is fixed i dont want to spend more than 5-10 minutes a day on it. In the mean time, consider it a lottery there's 119 chances you get more.
When i get a way to lose the 1 or 2 people who are stalking me from the start i will take some more time to pick the re-steems, when the steemit system gets un-rigged so diverse communities are possible and not just dictatorship by the already rich whales i might even write some musing, in the mean time slashdot , torrentfreak, my gamedev hobby and some obscure places i wont mention are WAY more fun and ALSO earn me zero dollar xD

i ask for nothing in return mah man, but #fuckwhales, free speech is absolutely free or it is absolutely not

good luck :)

75.png

Hey Rudyard, I see a lot of anger in you. You must actually read my next post on why hostility begets hostility, and can never effect a change. Trust me hostility can rarely be won with hostility. You got better chance of winning it with tolerance.

Here's just a sneak preview of what's coming in my next post:

again a good post,sharon. I give a upvote and resteem now. And I share it on my facebook wallet.

Thanks 100% upvote for upvote & resteem :)

Good post sharon.I am following you and I read all of your post.You are a nice person and you are doing a great job,keep it up.I always support you.I upvoted it and now I am going to resteem it.

Thanks, 100% upvote for upvote & resteem :)

Very good post. Give you upvote and resteem your post and all my friends please resteem it.

Thanks, 100% upvote for upvote & resteem :)

I will restreemed this post now

Thanks, 100% upvote for upvote & resteem :)

By sharing a man can do many things that's why i have share it upvote comment and resteemed it good luck thanks for the post sharon it was a great ti read it...by the way how are you sharon?

Thanks, 100% upvote for upvote & resteem :)

Upvote & Restreemed your post

Thanks, 100% upvote for upvote & resteem :)

Your absolutely rigtht bro. It does not cost us anything to share our influence to change the world.

So let's all do it :)

Okk. Let's do it :)

very nice article and good post

upvote comment follow and reestem your post

Thanks your upvote and resteem deserves full 100% upvote. :)

Dear my friend @sharonomics thanks for your upvote.I promise you me resteem your next all post

My all followers please resteemed this post
I will restreemed

Thanks, 100% upvote for upvote & resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69