You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Steemit New Year – 2017 intentions and 2016 review

in #life8 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout @kiwideb! Not gone for good, just taking a little hiatus to deal with some serious medical issues (it seems the systemic nickel allergy syndrome effects are much more serious than I thought.) I hope to be back writing soon!

Looks like you've had an amazing year!! So great to see that. You write such beautiful, informative posts, we are all lucky to have you here on Steemit!

Sort:  

I wondered if that was the case and was meaning to message and see how you were doing. Hope you're feeling better soon. x

Thank you. Yeah, my health sorta took a turn for the worse in the past few months and I've just been trying to keep my head above water. Sadly, Steemit has taken the back burner. I'm hoping to use some of your gut-healing tricks to speed up the recovery. :)

If there's anything I can help with, feel free to message me in Chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52