You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Borderline Personality Disorder Awareness Month - May

in #life6 years ago

Hello @teggit, I’m glad to see you back. Where have you been these days? @teggit you are a brave girl and I know one day you would able to win over this illness. Never let it rule on you. Always be strong and confident. BTW! You are looking beautiful in picture. Be happy always!

Sort:  

Hi my beautiful @shanu, I have missed you. I saw your post on the wedding and it is spectacular. I have just been concentrating on my health and trying to work through some things and unfortunately my head was too muddled to blog. I have enjoyed your blogs and makes me want to make a fashion one. I admire the flat stomachs that it seems are in every picture of yours hahahah I don't know what you girls eat! Thank you for the compliment. When I put up pictures I always hope my hair and fashion impresses you.

Thanks for the great compliment @teggit. Yeah, celebrities do extra work to keep their body fit and refresh. You must watch them doing work out, my God! You will get impress.
@teggit, you are beautiful, every time when you post a picture of you, I admire your beauty and get impress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65