You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Nice cat and good helping partner at home. I love his name Shamber. It’s good that you both have adopted to each other, this is the first step to your beautiful relationship. Thanks for sharing about your cat Philinda. Take care and stay blessed!

Sort:  

Apologies for my late response Shanu my daughter was visiting till Tuesday evening; so I am late with comments and posts. Yes, I love having him around the house. he really helps me a lot, but doesn't he look like he owns the house? ROFL! There is a post on my blog about how he got his name...

Yeah don’t be sorry, it’s fine I know you must be very busy with her. Right now she is your first priority. She is visiting you after a long time.. please give her time and make delicious food her.😊 enjoy your quality time with her, stay blessed!

She was here, she came Friday and left Tuesday, that's why I stated sooo late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50