You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Always Been With Steemit and All of You and My Solidified Commitment - Want to Know Why? Read This Post Why Maybe It Can Be a Guide For Many People In Our Great Community.

in #life5 years ago

This post still generated $560 in Steem. Even if you were to trade this for $US it would still be more than what someone gets on welfare. Or you could make someone an instant Minnow.

Or that is a tonne of Steem Monsters booster packs.

There is still money to be made here, clearly.

But yeah, I powered up to Minnow because I can now afford to do so.

I just need to make myself more widely known and more of an asset to the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01