You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time is Fleeting, But Life Awaits…Live Intensely For You to Compete Against Time And Be The Winner....

in #life6 years ago

Oh my goodness.. I did NOT expect to be mentioned in anything, lest a post by yours truly. I don't even know what to say. I honestly don't feel like I deserve any shoutout XD

You are always being so thoughtful and proactive, kind and uplifting for everyone in the community. That really means a lot for a lot of us, as you can clearly see from the many loving comments on this list. Before coming here I was feeling really down -- I was comparing myself to someone else when I really shouldn't have, I should have been focusing on how grateful I should be for everything I have in my life right now, than thinking of someone else's position and putting myself down.

More than anything, I should be defeating the negative side of me, and returning to feeling love and pride for others in every step they take.

I don't got a lot of pals or friends. I'm a pretty lonely person :'( But every kind word that I am given means the world to me, and I do my best to never forget that, and to always give it back as much as I can and more, so anyone else who feels lonely and down can feel like they are acknowledged to <3 My only hope is that the small comments, maybe only a minute of my day each, can bring some warmth to someones heart and make them feel validated, and noticed!

My one dream in life is to feel content and peace. I don't know how I will get there, but I will do everything I can to do so -- Make friends, succeed in career, succeed in school -- and I hope that for everyone else, they can find a way to achieve content and peace as well! I am only 23 years old, so maybe I don't know that much of what is worth pursuing and what isn't, but I hope my dream is worth the fight nevertheless, and I sure will not waste time seeking it out!

Thank you @chbartist !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68