Spiritual Healing

in #life7 years ago

Hay
I am** Shahzad** . I am neurologist and psychologist,and working on spiritual healing for many years.
I am here to help you to get rid from hypertension, worries, depression, fear,sorrows and many other problems.
Acutely every problem have any reason. Nothing without any reason. I work on reasons and solve problems. I have many techniques, planes and exercises that can change your life. j (1).jpg
It is pic of my past
I was still young and thinking about many planes of future life, the true light was in front but i was not understanding , with the passage of time I have face some bitter realities of life. My study, researches and work hard gave me a gift of solution of problems.
I will help you without any demand because my all services are free of cost for all human-beings .1476593676533.jpg
Everything demands .
I gave my life ti save others from worries.
Please remember ! a healthy mind has a good solution.
Good mind =Good health + Good wealth + Good conditions
A good mind can change our life but how can we do it???????
Our mind also need some rest , some diets and some exercises, if we do then it will also rewards us.
Before sleep always lay straight , close eyes , inhale long breathes slowly and release slowly.Move hands with full arms left to right then right to left. Do it only three minutes. Then have a sweet dream.
See you soon...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro. Great to meet you and I love you profession.

Welcome brother to the Steemit community! I just upvoted this post and followed you! Follow me too, so we can support each other and please check out my new post, i know you will like it! Have a wonderful time! https://steemit.com/investigation/@eluemina/on-the-identity-of-deity

Hi Shahzad, Welcome to Steemit. We need people from all kinds of background here. Good to have you sir.

Look who's here ^^ @Shahzad5s, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Good writeup! I saw your fresh account so I wanted to personally welcome you. Here's an upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

I gave you an upvote and follow, I am interest in hearing more of your heeling services. I agree, if the mind is sick the body becomes sick.
Where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49