You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Why Art?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

you might have seen many storms in life. Most storms must have caught you by surprise, so you have to learn very quickly to look further and understand that you are not capable of controlling the weather,
So you exercise the art of patience
art that you show with pictures , sketches as well as the post
has no limit on imagination, and everyone will discover what they believe
for me, i see patience

Sort:  

That's a really good answer, @shahran7. It's funny, I tell people that the only thing I do that's close to meditation is art. Because as I'm working on one of these, I don't realize time passing, and I'm both alert and very relaxed.

And very patient :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53