Life of An Ant EP-07

in #life6 years ago

In Life It's Not About Finding Yourself, It's About Creating Yourself.jpg

It was a busy week for me. As I said in my last weekly post that I have some presentation and report writing to submit. I had three presentations. I talked about Padma Bridge (Biggest Bridge of Bangladesh, I talked about SCB (Standard Chartered Bangladesh) Bank's Financial Statements Analysis and I talked about what should be the relationship between parents and children. I tried to give my best. I think I should do more homework about SCB. I had some lackings about their customer relationship knowledge. As from 22th May, my semester final exam will start, most of my course for this semester has finished. In this week we have finished Business Mathematics and Business Communication course. It was a very good journey with my course instructors. Now I can understand how much I could learn from them. We have celebrated last class with them. As I have a little bit pressure in upcoming days I am preparing myself. There is a happy news that from 17th May Ramadan will start. I believe this holy month will teach us a lot. I will share our rituals and culture with you what we used to do in this month.

This week in STEEMIT was also nice. As the price is declining, We are getting opportunities to increase our SP and as payout we are getting more SP. I believe STEEMIT has a long life value. There is huge room to go. I am trying to write regularly. Your small help will give a lot inspiration to write more.
Thank You All
Have a nice weekend!

Life of An Ant EP-06

[ I write my weekly life in this series in short, If you are a fan of reading various peoples lifestyle, You may love it also. To get next week's don't forget to hit follow button. If you have anything to ask me, Ask through comment section]

Sort:  

Your writing indicate that you will go a long way in steemit. Keep moving with confidence.

Thank you Bhai 😊

as always i enjoyed your write .

u r absolutely right bro...the month of Ramadan teach us a lot...Allah should give us the strength to keep fমour fast perfectly😊 God bless you vaia...

Thank you bhabi 😊

wish you smooth & successful daily life, waiting for your busy life update 👌

Thank you my friend

welcome 😍

Thanks my friend for, express your life story @shahadatsagor

onek din por tumar post porlam. valo laglo......!! ekhn theke abr regular steemit e achi

Go ahead brother. We won't be able to control our life, life will pass his days in his own way. So I am trying to get something in my fun. I never try to get fun in my realistic robotic life. Anyway its a philosophy 😊😊. Keep it up ..... nice job.

I totally agree with you on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51