Life of An Ant EP-06

in #life6 years ago

Life is a constant exchange of beauty & wisdom.jpg

This week was full of holidays. Only 2 workings day, rest of the day was holidays. I passed a pretty free week. Saturday started with a cricket match of my University Franchise Cricket Premier League. I played for "Banking Demons". Unfortunately, we could not win the match. Our players tried hard luck was not in our favour. In last over our opposite team needed 12 runs in 6 ball. However, it was a good day also. In Dhaka the whole week was stormy.

I tried to write in STEEMIT as my schedule. I already decided what I will write in this week. I will try to write 5 days a week. To all of my followers, read my post and comment below. I will upvote your comment according to your comment acceptability. In this week I earned 3.02 SBD and 0.92 SP. I can see the improve day by day. In Sha Allah, I will earn a lot one day.

I bought three new books. I will share with my community when I will complete those. I may go to watch Infinity War in next week. I heard from my friend they enjoyed a lot. If I can figure out time I will surely go there to watch. Will try to share with you the most amazing part. I have two presentations on Sunday and Tuesday. I will talk about "Padma Bridge controversies" and "Relationship with Parents". I will try to give my best. Keep me in your prayer. Having said that, I am stopping here. Have a good day.

Life of An Ant: EP 05

[ I write my weekly life in this series in short, If you are a fan of reading various peoples lifestyle, You may love it also. To get next week's don't forget to hit follow button. If you have anything to ask me, Ask through comment section]
Thank You

Sort:  

Good to see your steemit profile growing up. Its very enchanting to see. Next steem meetup will be fun.

Waiting for next Meetup Bhai 😊

There are so many little feeling in your mind. Sometimes they are flying in the dream sky. Sometimes it brings so much happiness in your life. Go ahead... to your destination and enjoy yourself as like as your wish. Thanks for sharing your feelings .

Thank you Bhai. These inspiration will give me fuel to write more.

I following up your this episode bro

Once, Your short stories will be past. Then you will remember today's feeling.
valo lage tumar article gula. thanks sagor

Thank you bhai

Good example to follow yours @shahadatsagor, we must overcome all the obstacles that life presents

Thank you friend

We love the cute and handsome man.I want you to be successful.I will learn from you.

Want to learn from you also my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51