Life of An Ant- EP-05

in #life6 years ago

sunrise.jpg

Like previous week it was also a busy week for me. From Sunday my second midterm examination started and in Thursday it ended. It was an important exam to cut a good figure. Question paper was also easy to me I tried to give my best but for some unawareness of me I could not able to do the best in Business mathematics. I love to do math but I have to confess it that I need to be more aware in examination. I could not even understand there was square on an equilibrium equation. Though I think I have lots of things to learn from this. As From 23rd May, My semester final examination will start this will help me to be more conscious. As always I believe whatever almighty do is best for me. In Sha Allah I will do better next exam.

In STEEMIT, having examination of week long I tried to be active and posted some content. It was very good week, engaged with some new people which is giving me a lot stimulation and a good network. Some of my well wisher is really inspiring me to write everyday, I will be always owe to their contribution in my life. Specially Thanks to @doctalk @rrezoyanmishu @mazharul and @arifulbipul
I could earn 0.168 SP as curation rewards, 0.691 SP & 2.062 SBD as author rewards in this week. These are lots to me, As I believe my content writing skill will grow day by day.

In this week, I will have to analysis Audited Financial Statements of Standard Chartered Bank Ltd to make a report on it. It will be nice works to do. Having said that I am stopping here.
Have a good day
Stay Fine! Stay Bless!

Previous Episode: Life of An Ant: EP 04

[ I write my weekly life in this series in short, If you are a fan of reading various peoples lifestyle, You may love it also ]

Sort:  

i just made u more rich now . Have fun boy.

Thank You bhai

91% upvoted, you going in the right way my brother. lots of love, success and pray for you. go ahead we all are with you. 👍👌💜

Thank You bhai, It means a lot to me

Wow I am happy!!! I have no examination.

Yes bhai, but having examination is also good, he he

Indeed you have passed a busy time even then your content writing is going on.Great job younger .... keep it up.

Thank You bhai

tumar ei life note gula amar sotti valo lage.. ami tumar moto eto sundor kore english e likhte parbona tai kharap lagche.. tobe tumar ta dekhe kharap lagata kicho ta holeo kome jay... amar kache mone hoy protita masus er uchit tumar moto life note gula likha.. that is good practic for everyone ....... go ahead brother . resteem your post again !!!

Thank You bhai

Excellent post my friend @shahadatsagor

I think you are well-educated persons.You will be successful in your skills.

Not an educated person bro, Tried to be one. Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50