Life of An Ant- EP-04

in #lifestyle6 years ago

It was an awesome week. I had 5 days to learn some new things. As per I can say, I tried to write in STEEMIT. I tried to figure out some specific content every day. I commented in new people's account. They followed me, I tried to comment in their post. In this week, I got almost 50 new followers. I earned 3 SBD, 0.89 SP and 0.027 STEEM. Yes, Maybe it was not so big but for me it was huge. As I started In Sha Allah I will do better consequently. I engaged with some new people who are really aesthetic. Out of Steemit, In my life I had some important class. Could learn about LC (Letter of Credit) and how it works. I drive a deep on it. As It is summer in Bangladesh, We are testing some new food. I will soon share these with you. The most fantastic food in this month we take is Mango. It is new and the people of Bangladesh & Dhaka like it very much. From tomorrow my 2nd Midterm Exam will start. Pray for me so that I do better in examination. Thank You All.
Have a nice weekends. Have a nice day. Stay Fine. Stay Bless.

Sort:  

you wiill be the next steemit rockstar... mark my word. within 2 to 3 years. go ahead man. ✈

In Sha Allah bhai, If you help me I will be able bhai. Thanks for your support

Progress is very good!

I have read your article.Really excellent your sharing.I wish for something good.

Happy for you mi friend @shahadatsagor, keep it up

Progress is moving very well! Success will come gradually and its happiness is very sweet...... Go ahead brother !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48